MEMBERS

2019
Tuesday Dec 10 Executive Meeting 7:30 PM H Noordhof
Tuesday Dec 17 Partners Night 7:00 PM Coldstream Community Center
2020
Tuesday Jan 07 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM Coldstream Community Center
Tuesday Jan 14 Executive Meeting 7:30 PM TBA
Tuesday Jan 21 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM Coldstream Community Center
Tuesday Feb 04 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM Coldstream Community Center
Tuesday Feb 11 Executive Meeting 7:30 PM TBA
Tuesday Feb 18 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM Coldstream Community Center
Tuesday Mar 03 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM Coldstream Community Center
Tuesday Mar 10 Executive Meeting 7:30 PM W Bedford
Tuesday Mar 17 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM Coldstream Community Center
Tuesday Apr 07 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM Coldstream Community Center
Tuesday Apr 14 Executive Meeting 7:30 PM P Rau
Tuesday Apr 21 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM Coldstream Community Center
Tuesday May 05 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM Coldstream Community Center
Tuesday May 12 Executive Meeting 7:30 PM G McQueen
Tuesday May 19 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM Coldstream Community Center
Tuesday June 02 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM Coldstream Community Center
Tuesday June 09 Executive Meeting 7:30 PM J Begsma
Tuesday June 16 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM Coldstream Community Center
Tuesday July 14 Executive Meeting 7:30 PM J St.Louis
Tuesday Aug 11 Executive Meeting 7:30 PM S Livingston
       
-->
We Serve