MEMBERS

2020
Tuesday Sep 15 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM Poplar Hill Baptist Church
There is no food at the venue
Masks required
Tuesday Oct 06 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM TBA
Tuesday Oct 13 Executive Meeting 7:30 PM TBA
Tuesday Oct 20 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM TBA
Tuesday Nov 03 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM TBA
Tuesday Nov 10 Executive Meeting 7:30 PM TBA
Tuesday Nov 17 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM TBA
Tuesday Dec 01 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM TBA
Tuesday Dec 08 Executive Meeting 7:30 PM TBA
Tuesday Dec 15 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM TBA
-->
We Serve